The Next Chapter

Hello again! I’ve come back to the fabulous world of wordpress, thanks to a push from my new social media professor, one Ms. Andrea Tavchar.

I’ve moved from Fredericton to Toronto, and am now a proud member of the post-graduate Public Relations Certificate at Humber College in Toronto. It’s been an overwhelming, but refreshing change of scenery. Who knew running in the city was so challenging? Maybe the amount of dodging traffic I’ll be doing here will be enough to simulate Ed Welch’s famous volleyball practices. I was sad to leave my friends, teammates and colleagues at St. Thomas, but I couldn’t be more excited to be surrounded by so many like-minded, Type A personalities! We’re all eager to enter the world of public relations, and maybe find out a little bit more about ourselves on the way.

Stay tuned to find out what I’m up to here in the Big Smoke .. does anyone even know why they call it that??   🙂

http://www.humber.ca/program/04561

Leave a Reply

